TIPE² PEMBULLY

MAU TAU APA AJA TIPE-TIPE PEMBULI? YUK DITONTON!

Follow LDP on FACEBOOK!
http://www.facebook.com/LastDayProd

and INSTAGRAM!
http://www.instagram.com/LastDayProd

EMAIL:
For business enquiries please contact lastdayprod@gmail.com

LIKE, SUBSCRIBE & BANTU SHARE YAAAA!!! :)

TIPE-TIPE PEMBULLY

Produced & Directed by:
Leon Zhe Young (http://www.instagram.com/Elziwai)
Listia Magdalena (http://www.instagram.com/tya_magdalena)

Director of Photography:
Taro Jonathan (http://www.instagram.com/tarojonathan)

Editor:
Leon Zhe Young (http://www.instagram.com/Elziwai)
Alvin Adrianto (http://www.instagram.com/alvinadrianto)

Soundman:
Ryan Boentoro (http://www.instagram.com/ryannboentoro)

Translator:
Alvin Adrianto (http://www.instagram.com/alvinadrianto)

CAST:

Leon Zhe Young (http://instagram.com/elziwai)
Listia Magdalena (http://instagram.com/tya_magdalena)
Reza Ferdian Sadha (http://instagram.com/rezafs)
Andre Prawira (http://instagram.com/andre_prawira)
Monica Tan (http://instagram.com/monicatann)
Dipo Dirgantara (http://instagram.com/dipodirgantara)
Chelsya Laurent (http://instagram.com/chelsyalaurent)
Juliana Stephanie (http://instagram.com/julianastephanie)

***

LASTDAY Production:

Leon Zhe Young
http://instagram.com/elziwai

Listia Magdalena
http://instagram.com/tya_magdalena

---
Copyright 2017, LASTDAY Production.

Random Video